Faculty Evaluation Committee on Tenure and Promotion


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continued Members:

Jack Gambino (ss)
Linda Miller (h)
Paul Murphy (h)
Keri Colabroy (s)
Michael Allocca (s)
Gretchen Gotthard (s)
Bruce Wightman (s)



a. To evaluate members of the faculty in individual cases of promotion and tenure and to conduct all of the prescribed reviews of the service of faculty members and of the qualifications of prospective faculty members to be hired above the rank of Assistant Professor.
b. To present their reasoned recommendations for tenure and promotion and the appointment of faculty above the rank of Assistant Professor to the Provost and the President.

Address Muhlenberg College Office of the Provost College Center, 3rd Floor 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104