Faculty Observers to Board


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continuing Members:

Jessica Cooperman (h)
Roberta Meek (ss)



The faculty will elect two Faculty Observers to the Board of Trustees, who will serve for staggered two-year terms. These observers will attend selected Board meetings at the invitation of the Board. ()