Appeals Committee


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continuing Members:

Janine Chi (ss)
Mark Stein (ss)
Byungchul Cha (s)
Paul McEwan (ss)
Jim Bloom (h) (away 2021-2022)
Karen Dearborn (h) (Chair)
John Malsberger (h) (Vice-Chair)
Gretchen Gotthard (s)
Kammie Takahashi (h)
Address Muhlenberg College Office of the Provost College Center, 3rd Floor 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104