View Archive By Year:

Three Mules Honored
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 10:58 AM


Martin Luther King Jr. Week Programming Announced
Friday, January 9, 2015 01:46 PM








Faculty promotions announced
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 02:20 PM










Women's Basketball Run Ends
Monday, March 9, 2015 08:27 AM




Eboo Patel to give talk on interfaith leadership
Friday, February 27, 2015 02:53 PM


















Eidman Shoots 70 at Alvernia
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 02:47 PM










Update on Muhlenberg students abroad in Nepal
Saturday, April 25, 2015 07:13 PM




Women's Basketball Ranked 5th in Region
Friday, February 20, 2015 10:02 AM


Softball Beats TCNJ with 5-Run Seventh
Monday, April 20, 2015 10:13 AM


Observations on Policy Development at Muhlenberg
Thursday, April 30, 2015 04:56 PM



Muhlenberg announces faculty promotions
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 09:38 AM






2015 Senior Thesis Exhibition
Friday, April 10, 2015 04:20 PM



Cora Wallace: Muhlenberg Heptathlete
Friday, May 8, 2015 08:13 AM


'Berg establishes the Helm Study Abroad Fund
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:34 AM



President Emeritus status granted to Randy Helm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 04:05 PM




Muhlenberg Celebrates 167th Commencement
Monday, May 18, 2015 08:30 PM



Gordon Wrestles in Europe
Monday, July 6, 2015 03:00 PM





Bauer Repeats on Academic All-America First Team
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 04:00 PM








Standard & Poor’s Affirms Muhlenberg’s A+ Rating
Thursday, August 20, 2015 08:41 AM



Muhlenberg College’s WMUH-FM to host 9/11 radio program
Thursday, September 10, 2015 08:36 AM










Bruckner Takes on New Role at Muhlenberg
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 08:14 AM





Muhlenberg hosts climate change awareness events
Monday, October 5, 2015 08:11 AM


Men's Golf Breaks 300 Again
Monday, October 19, 2015 08:57 AM




Muhlenberg Field Hockey Earns ECAC Bid
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 08:44 AM










Football Defeats Moravian to Clinch Postseason Game
Monday, November 16, 2015 08:33 AM


Saturday is "Mercy Awareness Day"
Friday, November 13, 2015 08:59 AM






Moody’s reaffirms Muhlenberg College’s bond rating
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 02:23 PM




Women's Basketball Moves Up in Polls
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 09:42 AM